Contact Us

* Required      

Envision Executive Team

Michael Monteferrante

President and CEO

Michael.Monteferrante @envisionus.com

Buddy Sell

Senior Vice President of Manufacturing and BSC Operations

Buddy.Sell @envisionus.com

Mark Eaton

Chief Financial Officer
Mark.Eaton@envisionus.com

Heather Hogan

Senior Vice President Foundation and Mission Services

Heather.Hogan @envisionus.com

Nikki Freeman, SPHR

Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Nikki.Freeman@envisionus.com

 

Max allen

Executive Director 
Envision Dallas Lighthouse for the Blind
Max.Allen@dallaslighthouse.org

Envision, Inc. Board of Directors

Sam Williams

Chair

Greg Klenda

Vice-Chair

randy summers

Secretary

Bert Denny

Moji ROSSON

Joseph Sullivan, OD, FCOVD

George Timberlake, PHD

MIKE HESS

carla Powers,
cpa

Michael Monteferrante



Jeff MacDowell  

Bob Ring


 

Skip Coom

 

Envision everyday store

1-888-311-2299

Info@envisioneveryday.com

Envision Human Resources

316-425-7119

Goodjobs @envisionus.com

Bicknell Envision Vision Rehabilitation Center

316-440-1600

Rehab @envisionus.com

Envision Xpress

1-800-861-0406

customercare@envisionxpress.com

Gigi and Carl Allen Envision research institute
316-425-1527

Research@envisionus.com

Envision Child Development Center

316-440-1630

ECDC @envisionus.com

William L. Hudson BVI Workforce Innovation Center
‚Äč316-425-1514

Mike.May@envisionus.com

Departments

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Shamain Bachman
Senior Director of Marketing and Education
316-440-1551

Shamain.Bachman @envisionus.com

carl and Gigi Allen ENVISION RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Dr. Ron Schuchard
Executive Director
316-440-1506
Research@envisionus.com

Envision Programs

Bonnie Cochran
Director of Support Programs
316-440-1510

Bonnie.Cochran @envisionus.com

Bicknell Envision Vision Rehabilitation Center

Clark Stevens
Senior Director of Rehabilitative Services
316-440-1624
Clark.Stevens@envisionus.com

 

 

Envision University/Envision Conference

Michael Epp
Manager of Professional Education
316-440-1515

Michael.Epp @envisionus.com
 

 

Envision University/Public Education

Manager of Public Education
316-440-1532

William L. Hudson BVI Workforce Innovation Center

Mike May
Executive Director
316-440-1514

Mike.May@envisionus.com

  

For general inquiries, contact us at Info @envisionus.com

For media and press, contact us at ContactUs @envisionus.com

 

Envision, Inc.

610 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67203

 

Envision Dallas lighthouse for the blind

4306 Capitol Avenue
Dallas, TX 75204

Envision INDUSTRIES/Xpress      

2301 S. Water St.
Wichita, KS 67213